Question

How do I cancel my account?  What happens to my data if I cancel?

Answer

If you cancel your account you will not be able to log into your BusyBeePad account, and you wont be as productive anymore ;-(

Also, if you decide to re-start or re-join later on, you will forfeit the initial lifetime discounted price of $4.95/month, and you'll be asked to pay a higher monthly fee.

However you can cancel at anytime (without any penalties) by calling 2checkout.com/support with your order number (which is found in the email that was sent to you when you first ordered the BusyBeePad service), and ask for your monthly subscription to be canceled. A friendly operator will be there to assist you if you call during their office hours.

Go back to FAQ's | Go to BusyBeePad